agenda

since moving to the historical odeon building, supperclub has redefined itself as a club location. with a sound system provided - and continuously tested - by void acoustics, a grand theater hall covered with 190 degrees of visual projections and collaborations with external organizations providing a diverse weekly club program. we're always interested in creative club concepts and collaborations, for inquiries please contact club@odeon.amsterdam

October

Wed 18 Oct 11pm-5am
michael mendoza & friends ade special
dj michael mendoza and his friends are proud to present this exclusive ade event at supperclub read more
tickets
Fri 20 Oct 11pm -5am
friyay ade special
on friday the 20th of october with ade friyay special has the friyay team a sparkling night for you! read more
tickets
Sat 21 Oct 11pm-5am
upperclub x oh1oh ade special
this ade we’re going all the way up! on 21st of october 2017 the upperclub & oh1oh crews are gonna stack the dj booth to the rim read more
tickets
Thu 26 Oct 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 27 Oct 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 28 Oct 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 30 Oct 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets

November

Thu 2 Nov 11.30pm - 4am
bambu
it's bambu time! expect beastly hiphop & r&b hits! read more
tickets at the door
Fri 3 Nov 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 4 Nov 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 6 Nov 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 9 Nov 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 10 Nov 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 11 Nov 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 13 Nov 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 16 Nov 11.30pm - 4am
bambu
it's bambu time! expect beastly hiphop & r&b hits! read more
tickets at the door
Fri 17 Nov 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 18 Nov 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 20 Nov 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 23 Nov 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 24 Nov 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 25 Nov 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Thu 30 Nov 11.30pm - 4am
bambu
it's bambu time! expect beastly hiphop & r&b hits! read more
tickets at the door