agenda

since moving to the historical odeon building, supperclub has redefined itself as a club location. with a sound system provided - and continuously tested - by void acoustics, a grand theater hall covered with 190 degrees of visual projections and collaborations with external organizations providing a diverse weekly club program. we're always interested in creative club concepts and collaborations, for inquiries please contact club@odeon.amsterdam

December

Thu 14 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 15 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 16 Dec 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 18 Dec 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 21 Dec 11.30pm - 4am
bambu
it's bambu time! expect beastly hiphop & r&b hits! read more
tickets at the door
Sat 23 Dec 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 25 Dec 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 28 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 29 Dec 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 30 Dec 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Sun 31 Dec 9pm-4am
supperclub nye: a world of magic
jump down supperclub’s rabbit hole for a world of magic! read more
tickets and vip tables

January

Mon 1 Jan 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 4 Jan 11.30pm - 4am
bambu
it's bambu time! expect beastly hiphop & r&b hits! read more
tickets at the door
Fri 5 Jan 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 6 Jan 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 8 Jan 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 11 Jan 11:30pm - 4am
one night stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 12 Jan 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 13 Jan 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 15 Jan 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 18 Jan 11.30pm - 4am
bambu
it's bambu time! expect beastly hiphop & r&b hits! read more
tickets at the door
Fri 19 Jan 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 20 Jan 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 22 Jan 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets
Thu 25 Jan 11:30pm - 4am
one stand stand
in the mood for a sexy night out? one night stand invites you for an unusual night. read more
tickets at the door
Fri 26 Jan 11:30pm - 4am
friyay
friyay is thé new friday night in amsterdam! read more
subscribe to guestlist
Sat 27 Jan 11pm - 4am
upperclub
upperclub. the strangest things happen behind closed doors... read more
tickets at the door
Mon 29 Jan 9pm - 2am
monday
monday. where dj's, artists, producers, promoters and people who work in the hottest restaurants and bars come together. read more
tickets